Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Thank you Travis and Ludwig!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent service! Thank you Rodrigo Sanchez and Darren Short for making it all happen. It’s been 11 years that I am a Ron Hodgson costumer and Darren Short gave me the best deals on all my vehicles from my Colorado, Silverado, Camaro to my current truck High Country!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Could not be happier with the service I received from Travis and Craig. Thanks so much!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

I like to thank James Achty and Gord Hinse on finding me two trucks I needed , great guys, exceptional sales service and great pricing . Looking forward to working deals again in the near future .Thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I'd like to thank Travis and Craig in the sales department. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and overall great guys to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

We could not be happier with the service we are provided by Ron Hodgsons. Ben was amazing to deal with. He was not pushy and made sure the we are getting the right vehicle to meet our needs. I would recommend highly recommend dealing with Ben!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Ben was an amazing salesman and made the process enjoyable and comfortable, we are in love with our new Buick and will be back soon for a new GMC truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I buy all my trucks from these guys. Years of great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

If u need parts and expert advice ask for Jason . Great customer service and great deals. Highly recommend

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review