Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Extremely happy with the buying experience @ Ron Hodson. The sales man (Ramid) was very helpful explaining the features of my new Acadia, how to operate & what to expect while operating. Kudos to the credit dept. as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Service, quality of the staff, house keeping, direction... all of the above should have 6 stars in my opinion. One of the best GMC dealership i've visited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Excellent experience! Daniel was awesome to deal with, I’m from B.C. so deal was made over phone an texts, no surprises. No extra costs, car was as described, awesome communication! I have purchased many vehicles and this rates among the best experience. Daniel and James Achty ensured I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend Daniel and James to everyone I know if they are purchasing a vehicle! I’m a very happy customer! Thank you again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Had an awesome experience buying a pre-owned vehicle! Ramid was extremely helpful and had me in and out very quickly! I knew what what I was there for and they didnt try and upsell or force any extras! Would recommend to friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

If I could give more than 5 stars I would, Curtis was very accommodating; was my eyes as I was not available to view the car in person and sent detailed notes, pictures and videos of the car. He was completely honest and fair with the add ons I was looking at purchasing and everything was completed in a timely manner for a prompt pickup to fit my schedule. I was happy with the 2019 Golf R when I arrived in person and didn’t come across anything surprising, a lot more dealerships could benefit in having more employees like Curtis and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Nice place to wait while vehicle is serviced. Very nice aquarium.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Many thanks to My salesperson Ramid Nazari and Business Manager Mike Yassine for likely the most pleasant and simple car buying experienceI have ever had. My 2018 Chevy Sonic RS was low kilometers and competitively priced. I couldn't be happier 🙂 .Thanks Guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Want to thank Darren Short in the leasing department i have been buying vehicles from Ron Hodgson SINCE 1997 and just leased a 2020 vehicle,Darren Short is just amazing at his job ,I would highly highly recommend if you are going to lease a vehicle or purchase to go see the incredible Darren Short for leasing or the rest of the group for purchasing ,Thank you Ron Hodgson for having incredible employees and being the best dealership ,and Darren Short ,Thanks again

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review