Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

These guys go above and beyond to make your deal right , They dont screw around and theirs no back and fourth its the best deal right off the start, They will even take care of you months after your deal if your needing anything, They dont care about commision , All they care about is customer satisfaction and from experience i have needed them a few time’s afterwards and they have always came through , finance manager curtis jenson and travis saleman are who i dealt with and if in need of a truck hit those guys up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I have brought my car here a few times and it is always a positive experience. They delivered my car to me this last time which was very convenient. The staff is pleasant and great to work with. The prices are a bit expensive but thats not unusual for car dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Jordan Randy and Mike were all top notch! Highly recommend buying here. Zero pressure, let you shop around and have the best price! They made buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience again! Thanks again guys, love the truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Extremely happy with the buying experience @ Ron Hodson. The sales man (Ramid) was very helpful explaining the features of my new Acadia, how to operate & what to expect while operating. Kudos to the credit dept. as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Service, quality of the staff, house keeping, direction... all of the above should have 6 stars in my opinion. One of the best GMC dealership i've visited.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Excellent experience! Daniel was awesome to deal with, I’m from B.C. so deal was made over phone an texts, no surprises. No extra costs, car was as described, awesome communication! I have purchased many vehicles and this rates among the best experience. Daniel and James Achty ensured I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend Daniel and James to everyone I know if they are purchasing a vehicle! I’m a very happy customer! Thank you again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Had an awesome experience buying a pre-owned vehicle! Ramid was extremely helpful and had me in and out very quickly! I knew what what I was there for and they didnt try and upsell or force any extras! Would recommend to friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

If I could give more than 5 stars I would, Curtis was very accommodating; was my eyes as I was not available to view the car in person and sent detailed notes, pictures and videos of the car. He was completely honest and fair with the add ons I was looking at purchasing and everything was completed in a timely manner for a prompt pickup to fit my schedule. I was happy with the 2019 Golf R when I arrived in person and didn’t come across anything surprising, a lot more dealerships could benefit in having more employees like Curtis and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Leave Us A Review