Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

It was a great experience . I buy malibu from them Danny such a professional and patient sales person. From start to finish everything very satisfied! Finance guy mike also very good. Professional people very happy with this dealership, quality truly shows! I will definitely use this dealership for future transactions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

It was great experience buying a Toyota from them. James is awesome. He goes above and beyond to get a car that fit your needs. He is extremely helpful, friendly and respectful. I highly recommend them. If anyone needs a car they must see James, Thank you for this car I'm loving it and James you are fabulous!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

Had troubles with the dealership in the town I live in with wait times, etc. Decided to phone up Ron Hodgson GMC, they were able to schedule me in as soon as I could get my vehicle towed down to St Albert. As soon as I arrive ai was greeted with a smile and a handshake, they made it seem like they really wanted my business unlike other dealerships I’ve visited. They had my truck in and out the same day. I even had trouble with the initial repair and they ensured the issue was corrected as fast as ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

My salesman Ramid Nazari was one of the best salesman. Wasn’t pushy. Very kind and polite. I highly recommend Ramid Nazari. Thanks for your business!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

Ramed in sales and Ludwig in Finance were very professional and great to deal with. Thank you very much for an outstanding experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Was recently in a bind with my 2013 Equinox with a bad power steering leak. Usually service my vehicle at Westgate Chev due to the close proximate to my work. They along with three other dealerships were booking service a week out. When I contacted Ron Hodgson on service availability they were able to squeeze me in the same day. Once there service adviser Lucas Cebryk was a pleasure to deal with. He tells it like it is but doesn't try and push unnecessary repairs as he understands where the customer is coming from and truly puts himself in your shoes. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

I purchased my truck and have serviced my truck here now for the better part of a year. I've always had very quick, prompt service without any hassle. This dealership was recommended to me by a friend and I will recommend the same to anyone else I know.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020
 

OMG....Ron Hodgson in St.Albert. What a wonderful place to deal with. Customer Service top of the line, no harassing sales professionals, Finance Manager, what a great guy,. I would recommend this Car Dealer amongst any others. They all have treated me like family. Thank you so much. Curtis Jensen is a awesome guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Rod Hodgson over the years. I have always Dealt with Travis Mourits. All of the experiences have been great, I did have a little disagreement with financing at one point but Travis and his manager straightened it out.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review