Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Rod Hodgson over the years. I have always Dealt with Travis Mourits. All of the experiences have been great, I did have a little disagreement with financing at one point but Travis and his manager straightened it out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020
 

Travis is an amazing salesman always takes care of me and my family, wouldn't ever buy else where this dealership is a class act family business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Have been a few times in service now and it’s always been cheap and quick for oil changes

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

After an accident left us dealing with the headaches of insurance and needing a new vehicle,Travis Mourits was there! He was amazing, made sure we knew what we were getting, and was very clear on the process we needed to take. He had the vehicles we were interested in ready for us to look at when we got there! Showed us all the features and helped us set up our new vehicle before we drove it away. Travis seems like a very humble man who was well knowledged in many vehicles and the features they had. He ensured we ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

Great service , These guys go above and beyond, curtis is the man to see if you need anything or any deal done , 5 stars all the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019
 

Amanda Miller in the service department is an absolute pleasure to deal with! She answered all my questions and concerns. I look forward to dealing with her in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Great St. Albert dealer ship . Great service from the start happy with my new ride !!. Thanks again guys ! . Definitely a dealership that I recommend checking out !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

The Best buying experience! Props to the team and Danny our salesman for making this a fun effortless experience. Thank you and I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

Got referred here from a friend of mine who was also looking for a GMC Sierra. Danny walked me through the whole process and made my purchase so enjoyable and easy . I was introduced to James who also made my experience so smooth. Thanks guys !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019
 

Bought our Third Vehicle from Ron Hodgson now in the last 5 years. We have dealt with Quentin on all three and always a good experience. Austin was our new sales rep and we will deal with him again for sure. Definitely recommend them for your next purchase. You wont find a more knowledgeable and personable guy than Jay behind a parts desk. Jay is your go to parts guy. Service department on the other hand is questionable.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review